In The High Court at Calcutta

On 9th January, 2024

- The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish
 Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad shall sit together to take up
 Their Lordship's list and determination.
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta shall take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order