## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 11 <sup>th</sup> January, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to <b>Their Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	In addition to <b>Her Ladyship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	<ol> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.</li> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.</li> </ol>
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination.

By Order