In The High Court at Calcutta

On 15th January, 2024

Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
The Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.

By Order