## In The High Court at Calcutta

## Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen On 17th January, 2024 at 3:00 P.M. Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta And Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak The Division Bench shall continue on 17th January and 18th January. Shall take an assigned matter. Shall take an assigned matter.

By Order