In The High Court at Calcutta

On 22nd January, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwan AND Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall Sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
The Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay .

By Order