In The High Court at Calcutta

From 22nd January, 2024 to 25th January, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Jaymalya Bagchi AND Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall Sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Jaymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
The Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.

By Order