In The High Court at Calcutta

On 24th January, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran	Shall Sit Single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination as per His Lordship's convenience.