## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 29<sup>th</sup> January, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.