## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 30th January, 2024 In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters The Hon'ble Division Bench presided from the list and determination of the Hon'ble over by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Sivagnanam Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj. From 30th January, 2024 to 1st February, 2024 In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay from the list and determination of Hon'ble

From 30th January, 2024 to 31st January, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury

In addition to **His Lordship's** list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of **Hon'ble Iustice Md. Nizamuddin.** 

Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.

By Order