In The High Court at Calcutta

On 9 th February, 2024 at 12:45 P.M.		
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Shall take up one modification / clarification matters.	
On 9 th Febr	On 9 th February, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam .	
On 9 th February, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.		
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Shall take up some contempt and assigned matters.	
On 9 th February, 2024		
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship. Shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.	
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.	