In The High Court at Calcutta

On 12 th February, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided Over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam.
On 12th February, 2024 at 3:15 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall take up a contempt application.
From 12 th February, 2024 to 16 th February, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray .
From 12th February, 2024 to 13th February, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda .