## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 16th February, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to <b>the</b> list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao</b> .

By Order