In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th February, 2024 and 20th February, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order