In The High Court at Calcutta

On 21st February, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

By Order