## In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side On 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukherji	<ol> <li>In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.</li> <li>In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.</li> </ol>
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran	Shall sit single to take up His Lordship's list and determination.

Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	<ol> <li>In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, Shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin,</li></ol>
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single to take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Saen	Shall sit single to take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall sit single to take up His Lordship's list and determination.

At 10:30 A.M.		
Hon'ble Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall take up some contempt matters.	
At 10:30 A.M.		
Hon'ble Chief Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur And Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Shall take up one contempt matters.	

By Order