In The High Court at Calcutta

From 4 th March, 2024 to 15 th March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.