## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 1 <sup>st</sup> March, 2024 at 2:00 P.M	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattachayya	Shall take up one contempt matter.
On 1 <sup>st</sup> March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
On 1 <sup>st</sup> March, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall take up some contempt, assigned matters.
On 1 <sup>st</sup> March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.</b>

By Order