In The High Court at Calcutta

On 4th March, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen .
At 2 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
At 11:15 A.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall take up the list and determination of His Lordship.

By Order