In The High Court at Calcutta

On and From 11th March, 2024 to 28th March, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order