## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8 <sup>th</sup> March, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	Shall sit together only to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to <b>His Lordship</b> 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	In addition to <b>His Lordship</b> 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order