In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8th March, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangshu Basak	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.

By Order