In The High Court at Calcutta

On 11 th March, 2024	
The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M.V. Muralidaran.
From 11th March, 2024 to 28th March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda .
On 11 th March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.