In The High Court at Calcutta

On 12th March, 2024 Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta. 1. In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin. Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj 2. In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury. Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya and determination.

By Order