In The High Court at Calcutta On 13th March, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the List and Determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.