On 14 th March, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad .
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided Over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall take up the list and determination of His Lordship's after the completion of the Hon'ble Division Bench .

By Order