## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 27 <sup>th</sup> March, 2024 and 28 <sup>th</sup> March, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided Over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to the determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to the determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single to take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to the determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	In addition to the determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar</b> .