In The High Court at Calcutta

On 28th March, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together only to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
From 1 st April, 2024 to 5 th April, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
On 1 st April, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak .