Appellate Side On 4 th April, 2024 at 3:30 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin	Shall take up some contempt, review matters.
Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri On 3 rd April, 2024 at 10:30 A.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall take up some matters.
Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri On 3 rd April, 2024 at 4:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall take up one contempt matter.

Contd...

From 1 st April, 2024 to 15 th April, 2024		
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to the determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.	
From 1 st April, 2024 to 12 th April, 2024		
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	In addition to the determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta .	
On 1 st April, 2024		
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani.	
From 1 st April, 2024 to 12 th April, 2024		
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.	

By Order