IN THE HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No. 3400-RG

Dated: 05.04.2024

The Roster/Determination of Appellate Side, Original Side and Commercial Division of this Hon'ble Court, notified vide Notification No. 10404-RG dated 9th November, 2023, is partially modified to the following extent and will take effect from 8th April, 2024:-

Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay (SB-XXI), shall take up the following matters:-

* Hearing of Writ Petition irrespective of classifications and years including applications connected thereto.

All other subject matters, pertaining to the roster/determination of the Hon'ble Judges, which are in effect as on date, shall remain unchanged.

The Single Bench numbers of the Hon'ble Judges shall be modified to the following extent:-

Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha (SB-I), Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharryya (SB-II), Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar (SB-III), Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur (SB-IV), Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee (SB-V), Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu (SB-VI), Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha (SB-VII), Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta (SB-VIII), Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh (SB-IX), Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin (SB-X), Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh (SB-XI), Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya (SB-XII), Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda (SB-XII), Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy (SB-XIV), Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar (SB-XV), Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak (SB-XVI), Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao (SB-XVII), Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De (SB-XVII), Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee (SB-XIX), Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) (SB-XXI), Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury (SB-XXII), Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta (SB-XXIV), Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas (SB-XXV), Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya (SB-XXVII), Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya (SB-XXVI), Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray (SB-XXVIII).

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice,

Sd/-<u>Registrar General</u> <u>High Court at Calcutta</u>

Dated, 5th April, 2024