## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 12 <sup>th</sup> April, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination.

By Order