## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 15th April, 2024	
Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's</b> own list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's</b> own list and determination.

By Order