## Assignment Order dated 18th April, 2024

Cause Title	Case No	Assigned to
Smt. Radha Rani Koley & Anr. –Vs- Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited & Ors.	W.P.C.T. 60 / 2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon.
Narayan Prasad Chowdhury –Vs- Sandeep Jhunjhunwala	F.A. 28 / 2012 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee.
Bapi Dutta –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	W.P.A. 4635 / 2022 with connected applications	Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
Sri Kalpajit Chakraborty –Vs- Union of India & Ors.	R.V.W. 53 / 2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Mr. Roy George Mantosh –Vs- C.E.S.C. Limited & Ors.	W.P.A. 7473 / 2024	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
Kailash Kumar Kedia –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Anr.	C.R.R. 1564 / 2008 with connected applications	CRR 3328/2016, CRR 3353/2016, CRR 3354/2016 be heard along with CRR 1564/2008 by Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.
Sanat Roy –Vs- The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Howrah & Ors.	W.P.A. 26800 / 2022	Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.
M/s Dunlop India Limited –Vs- E.V. Mathai & Sons.	C.P. 233 / 2008 with connected applications	Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury
M/s Delta Ltd. –Vs- Shri Rampada Bachhar & Ors.	W.P.A. 8861 / 2022	Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.