On 6 th May, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya .
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship s' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi .
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from His Lordship's determination.
Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Shall sit single and take up matters from His Lordship's determination.

By Order