## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 13 <sup>th</sup> May, 2024 to 24 <sup>th</sup> May, 2024	
Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to <b>Their Lordships'</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench</b> comprising <b>Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to <b>His Lordship</b> 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to <b>His Lordship</b> 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to <b>His Lordship</b> 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta</b> .

By Order