## In The High Court at Calcutta On 15<sup>th</sup> May, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, Shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to his Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order