On 16 th May, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to Her Ladyship 's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters relating to the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters relating to the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur .
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order