Assignment Order dated 15th May, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
W.P.A 22293 of 2009	The Hon'ble Full Bench consisting of
(Mithu Singha Roy –Vs- State of	Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon
West Bengal & Ors.)	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya and
	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
F.M.A. 487 / 2024 with C.A.N. 1 /	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble
2024	Justice Harish Tandon.
(Shantanu Sarkar –Vs- The State of	
West Bengal & Ors.)	
W.P.A. 12651 / 2019	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble
(Sri Sudas Kumar Mondal –Vs- The	Justice Soumen Sen.
State of West Bengal & Ors.)	
C.R.L.C.P. 6 / 2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble
[Sri Pradip Debnath –Vs- Shri	Justice Joymalya Bagchi.
Nirupam Mondal & Anr.]	Justice Joynnarya Bagein.
Titrapam Wondar & Tim.	
E.O.S. 6 / 2006	Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
[M/s Bip Trade, Represented by	1
Biplab Bose –Vs- Union of India]	
W.P.A. 11020 / 2024	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
[All India Trinamool Congress –Vs-	
Election Commission of India &	
Ors.]	
W.P.A. 972 / 2024 with connected	L 4 WDA 442 / 2024 by by and along with WDA 072
	Let WPA 443 / 2024 be heard along with WPA 972 / 2024.
application With	/ 2024.
W.P.A. 443 / 2024	
W.1./1. TT3 / 202T	
C.R.R. 1788 / 2024	Let CRR 1788 / 2024 be heard along with CRR
(Narayan Prasad Sharma –Vs-	2745 / 2022.
Registrar of Companies, West	
Bengal)	