In The High Court at Calcutta

On 17th May, 2024

Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumern Sen

In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the matters relating to the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.

By Order