In The High Court at Calcutta

On 20 th May, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
From 20 th May, 2024 to 24 th May, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordship's, shall take up the urgent matters relating to the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
On 20 th May, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's , list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters relating to the determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray .

By Order