In The High Court at Calcutta

On 11th June, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	In addition to the urgent matters from the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya, shall take up the urgent matters from the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Judtice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to the Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Shall sit single and take up matters from the determination of His Lordship .

By Order