In The High Court at Calcutta

On 13th June, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	 Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. In addition to the above, shall take up the urgent matters from the determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Judtice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the determination of His Lordship .

By Order