In The High Court at Calcutta

From 18th June, 2024 to 21st June, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.

By Order