In The High Court at Calcutta

On 18 th June, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice SP Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order