In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th June, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth

Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.

From 19th June, 2024 to 21st June, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak

In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.

By Order