## In The High Court at Calcutta

Appellate Side On 24 <sup>th</sup> June, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	<ol> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Sabayasachi Bhattacharyya.</li> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</li> </ol>
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to <b>Her Ladyship's</b> list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .