In The High Court at Calcutta

From 1 st July, 2024 to 15 th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
From 1st July, 2024 to 12th July, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee .