Assignment Order dated 2nd July, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
S.A.T. 380 / 2010 with connected application [Sri Dilip Kumar Hazra & Ors. –Vs- Sri Bhupal Chandra Manna & Ors.]	Let the matter be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
F.M.A. 2117 / 2018 with connected applications [Soumik Goswami & Ors. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	As per determination.
F.M.A. 2510 / 2014 with connected applications [M/s Budge Budge Floor Covering LtdVs- The Second Industrial Tribunal & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
W.P.A. 5633 / 2020 (Dr. Arup Kumar Bhaumik -Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.)	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
A.P.(COM) 422 / 2024 [Onycon Infrastructure –Vs- Senbo Engineering Limited]	Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee.
C.O. 678 / 2024 [Sri Rudra Bhattacharya & Anr. –Vs- The Authorised Officer, Bank of India & Ors.]	Let C.O 678 / 2024 be heard along with C.O 892 / 2024 before the Hon'ble Bench having determination.
R.V.W. 242 / 2023 [Nirmal Kumar Ghosh –Vs- Narayan Prasad Lohia & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
W.P.A. 14235 / 2024 [Copanion Awas LLP & Ors. –Vs- The Principal Secretary, The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
C.S. 576 / 1990 along with connected applications	Let CS 576 / 1990 and CS 11 / 1990 be heard analogously by Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.
C.O. 2592 / 2023 [Jiyar Sk. –Vs- Sagar Das & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
W.P.O. 344 / 2020 [Suman Saha –Vs- State Bank of India & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
W.P.A. 27406 / 2008 [Shri Dinesh Kumar Goyal –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
W.P.A. 16279 / 2024 [Papiya Das Tarafder & Ors. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Before the Hon'ble Court dealing with Group-IV matters.
E.C. 240 / 2022 [Amrita Engineering and Trading Company Private Limited –Vs- Mrs. Malathi Aiyer]	Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.