In The High Court at Calcutta

On 5 th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas .
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit single and His Lordship's list and determination .
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit single and His Lordship's list and determination .