In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters relating to the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to Her Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship
On 9th July, 2024 to 12th July, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak .

By Order