Assignment Order dated 10th July, 2024

Assigned to
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Mr.
Justice Joymalya Bagchi.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya [Third Judge Reference]
Kelelence
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.